Escreventes

 
Arlindo
arlindo@primeirocartorio.com.br

ramal: 225

 
Darcy
darcy@primeirocartorio.com.br

ramal: 228
 
Doris
doris@primeirocartorio.com.br

ramal: 221
 
Edson
edson@primeirocartorio.com.br

ramal: 217
 
 
Gilson
gilson@primeirocartorio.com.br

ramal: 219

João Bosco
bosco@primeirocartorio.com.br

ramal:212 
 
 
Jonas
jonas@primeirocartorio.com.br

ramal: 222 / 223  
 
José Carlos Costa
costa@primeirocartorio.com.br

ramal: 220  
 
Luciano
luciano@primeirocartorio.com.br

ramal: 226 
 
Mafalda
mafalda@primeirocartorio.com.br

ramal: 260  
 
Maria Auxiliadora

ramal: 215  
 
Maria Fernada
mfernanda@primeirocartorio.com.br

ramal: 251 
 
Mario Ferrari
mario@primeirocartorio.com.br

ramal: 263  
 
Maria Helena
mhelena@primeirocartorio.com.br

ramal: 246  
 
Mirian
mirian@primeirocartorio.com.br

ramal: 218  
 
 

Neuzeli
neuzeli.carnaval@primeirocartorio.com.br

ramal: 217    
 
Paulo Cesar
pcesar@primeirocartorio.com.br

ramal: 262
 
Renato
renato@primeirocartorio.com.br

ramal: 224  
 
Ruy
ruy@primeirocartorio.com.br

ramal: 219  
 
Selene
selene@primeirocartorio.com.br

ramal: 247  
 
Suedina
suedina@primeirocartorio.com.br

ramal: 240  
 
 
 
Virgolino
virgolino@primeirocartorio.com.br

ramal: 231  
 
Viviane
viviane@primeirocartorio.com.br

ramal:  
 
Zemira
zemira@primeirocartorio.com.br

ramal: